FACULTY OF EDUCATIONCOMPUTER EDUCATION and INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY


Research Assistants

Surname, Name

Phone E-mail

Alemdağ, Ecenaz

 +90 312 210 7523 ecenaza@metu.edu.tr

Altan, Tuğba

 +90 312 210 7524 taltan@metu.edu.tr

Bakay, Şenol

 +90 312 210 4183 bakay@metu.edu.tr

Battal, Ali

 +90 312 210 4183 albattal@metu.edu.tr

Caner, Sonay

 +90 312 210 7524 csonay@metu.edu.tr

Çelik, Berkan

 +90 312 210 7524 cberkan@metu.edu.tr

Çiçek, Filiz 

 +90 312 210 4183 fcicek@metu.edu.tr

Çiçek, Mithat

 +90 312 210 7519 mithat@metu.edu.tr

Doğan, Sibel

 +90 312 210 7525 sidogan@metu.edu.tr

Dönmez, Mehmet

 +90 312 210 7525 mdonmez@metu.edu.tr

Eşfer, Sezin

 +90 312 210 7523 esfer@metu.edu.tr

Güleç, Mustafa

 +90 312 210 7519 mgulec@metu.edu.tr

Kamalı, Tuğba (On Leave)

 +90 312 210 7523 tkamali@metu.edu.tr

Kara, Ayşe Gül

 +90 312 210 7523 aysegul@metu.edu.tr

Kara, Ersin

 +90 312 210 7519 ekara@metu.edu.tr

Kayaduman, Halil 

 +90 312 210 7523 halilk@metu.edu.tr

Türkmen, Gamze

 +90 312 210 7524 gturkmen@metu.edu.tr

Yasan, Nehir

 +90 312 210 7523 nyasan@metu.edu.tr

Yılmaz, Emre

 +90 312 210 7524 emyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

Yürüm, Ozan Raşit

 +90 312 210 4183 oyurum@metu.edu.tr