Untitled Document

Surname, Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Yıldırım, Soner Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4057 soner@metu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Zahide Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3679 zahidey@metu.edu.tr
Delialioğlu, Ömer Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4198 omerd@metu.edu.tr
Tokel, Tuğba Assoc. Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 7520 stugba@metu.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Tarkan Assoc. Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4012 tarkan@metu.edu.tr
Er, Erkan Asst. Prof. Dr. +980 312 210 7522 erkane@metu.edu.tr
Sadık, Olgun Asst. Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4193 olsadik@metu.edu.tr
Kaplan, Göknur Asst. Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3673 akilli@metu.edu.tr
Karaaslan, Hasan Instructor Dr. +90 312 210 4064 hasank@metu.edu.tr
Gündoğan, Banu Instructor Dr. +90 312 210 3680 banug@metu.edu.tr

   

Retired Faculty Members

Surname, Name

Title

Özden, M. Yaşar

Prof. Dr.

Çağıltay, Kürşat

Prof. Dr.

Aşkun, Cengiz Savaş

Dr. Öğretim Üyesi

   

Previous Faculty Members

Soyad, Ad

Ünvan

 Can, Gülfidan

Dr. Öğretim Üyesi