Untitled Document

Soyad, Ad

Ünvan

Telefon

E-posta

Yıldırım, Soner Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4057 soner@metu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Zahide Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3679 zahidey@metu.edu.tr
Delialioğlu, Ömer Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4198 omerd@metu.edu.tr
Tokel, Tuğba Doç. Dr. +90 312 210 7520 stugba@metu.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Tarkan Doç. Dr. +90 312 210 4012 tarkan@metu.edu.tr
Er, Erkan Dr. Öğretim Üyesi +90 312 210 7522 erkane@metu.edu.tr
Kaplan, Göknur Dr. Öğretim Üyesi +90 312 210 3673 akilli@metu.edu.tr
Sadık, Olgun Dr. Öğretim Üyesi +90 312 210 4193 olsadik@metu.edu.tr
Karaaslan, Hasan Dr. Öğr. Gör. +90 312 210 4064 hasank@metu.edu.tr
Gündoğan, Banu Dr. Öğr. Gör. +90 312 210 3680 banug@metu.edu.tr

   

Emekli Öğretim Üyeleri

Soyad, Ad

Ünvan

Özden, M. Yaşar

Prof. Dr.

Çağıltay, Kürşat

Prof. Dr.

Aşkun, Cengiz Savaş 

 Dr. Öğretim Üyesi

   

Kurumdan Ayrılan Öğretim Üyeleri

Soyad, Ad

Ünvan

 Can, Gülfidan

Dr. Öğretim Üyesi